15 times Baden-Baden

The Bundesliga season that started in November 2019 has finally been completed after 23 months with seven rounds centrally played in Berlin. The OSG Baden-Baden won the German league for the 15th time. The SV Hockenheim 1930 was on an equal score until their direct encounter in the penultimate round, which Baden-Baden won by 4,5:3,5. Hockenheim, who also lost the last round to SF Deizisau and had to concede the second place to them, retreat to the third league as announced earlier.