Radjabov and Aronian overtake So

By winning the last six matches, including wins in a row against the top-ranked Aronian, So and Carlsen, Teimur Radjabov secured himself the second place in the Meltwater Champions Chess Tour Final. Wesley So, the only player who gave tour winner Carlsen a fight for first, ended fourth after being overtaken by Levon Aronian in the final round.